Dimanche 21 janvier 2007 à 13:40



MAP OF THE PROBLEMATIQUE


Fear, and panic in the air
I want to be [Free]
From desolation and despair
And I feel like everything I sow
Is being swept away
Well refuse to let you go

I CAN'T GET IT RIGHT
GET IT RIGHT
SINCE I MET YOU

Loneliness be over
When will this loneliness be over

Life will flash before my eyes
So scattered and lost
I want to touch the other side
And no one thinks they are to blame
Why can't we see
That when we bleed we bleed the same

I CAN'T GET IT RIGHT
GET IT RIGHT
SINCE I MET YOU

Loneliness be over
When will this loneliness be over
Loneliness be over
When will this loneliness be over



(Muse)

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : AVeNGeReSs n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://avengeress.cowblog.fr/trackback/1548885

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast